I AM WRITING MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY WHAT’S MY OPENING SENTENCE?

You’re writing your autobiography. What’s your opening sentence?

Faith in God and perseverance do overcome every problem! That is my opening sentence.

I was bold and spoke my mind freely when I was a little girl but became timid in my adult years. Then when I was about forty years old I transformed once more into a bold person. You may wonder what caused my renewed courage.

First of all I became a real Christian who has received salvation through Jesus Christ. Then I realized that I was no longer shy and could express my views boldly but politely. That attitude helped me to solve problems and let people know what I disliked or believed was wrong.

My life has become joyful and people often hesitate before offending me, or others in my presence. A life of timidity and quiet but unwilling acceptance of wrongdoing cannot be right for me or anybody.

I am glad I have become a happier and a more pleasant person who relates to others the right way.The Bible provides the explanation for my changed attitude .

This means that anyone who belongs to Christ has become a new person. The old life is gone;a new life has begun! 2 Corinthians 5:17 New Living Translation.

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑